Administration

Donna Handley

Donna Handley

Senior Vice President,
Hartford HealthCare
East Region President
860.823.6382 ext. 6399
Donna.Handley@hhchealth.org

Currie--Laura246a.jpg

Laura Currie, RN, MS

Vice President,
Patient Care Services
860.823.6382, ext. 6989.
Laura.Currie@hhchealth.org

Mastroianni_Anthony1-e1487872038775-230x230.jpg

Anthony Mastroianni

Vice President,
Financial Services
860.823.6360
Anthony.Mastroianni@hhchealth.org

Matthew Kaufman

Vice President,
Operations
860.889.8331 ext. 4204
Matthew.Kaufman@hhchealth.org

Pamela DeLise

Vice President,
Human Resources
860.425.3876
Pamela.Delise@hhchealth.org

Rebecca Durham

Rebecca Durham RN, MS, CENP

Senior Director,
Institute Development
Rebecca.Durham@hhchealth.org

Laura Sasser-Cuff

Director,
Planning and Marketing
Laura.Sasser-Cuff@hhchealth.org


East Region Board of Directors

Mary Barry, MD (Chair)
Henry Beck, Esq. (Vice Chair)

Anthony Joyce
Stephen W. Larcen, PhD
Anita Lee
Mark Tramontozzi, MD
Carina Vora

Mark DePonte, MD (Ex-officio)
Donna Handley (Ex-officio)

Windham Hospital